Calendar

Hoffman Calendar

Tip: Subscribe to this calendar by clicking the yellow bell.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Instrument Pick-up
-
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
PTA Kick-off - Virtual
-
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
District Closed
-
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3