Contact a Hoffman Staff Member

Office Team
Ms. Selene Stewart office Principal 847-998-5040 sstewart@glenview34.org
Third Grade Team
Mrs. Burgett 7 Third Grade Teacher (847) 657-2507 Contact eburgett@glenview34.org
Miss Chrul 13 3rd Grade Teacher (847) 657-2513 Contact mchrul@glenview34.org
Mrs. Davis 11 3rd Grade TREE teacher (847) 657-2511 Contact cdavis@glenview34.org
Ms. Greene 16 3rd Grade Teacher (847) 657-2516 Contact algreene@glenview34.org
Mr. Hoerr 14 3rd Grade Teacher (847) 657-2514 Contact ghoerr@glenview34.org
Miss Lacivita 18 Classroom Teacher (847) 657-2518 Contact klacivita@glenview34.org
Ms. Morgan 15 3rd Grade Teacher (847) 657-2515 Contact kmorgan@glenview34.org
Mrs. Spina 9 3rd Grade Teacher, Bilingual Program (847) 657-2509 Contact cspina@glenview34.org
Fourth Grade Team
Mrs. Brueck 23 4th Grade Teacher 847-657-2523 Contact mbrueck@glenview34.org
Ms. Clarke 10 4th grade teacher (847) 657-2510 Contact sclarke@glenview34.org
Mrs. Seguin 24 4th Grade Teacher (847) 657-2524 Contact mhennessy@glenview34.org
Mrs. Hines 4 4th Grade Teacher (847) 657-2504 Contact llebeau@glenview34.org
Mrs. Mies 3 4th Grade Teacher (847) 657-2503 Contact kmies@glenview34.org
Mrs. Poehlmann 2 4th Grade Teacher (847) 657-2502 Contact dpoehlmann@glenview34.org
Mrs. Sierra 8 4th Grade Bilingual Teacher (847) 657-2508 Contact msierra@glenview34.org
Fifth Grade Team
Mrs. Allen 45 5th Grade Teacher (847) 657-2545 Contact eallen@glenview34.org
Mr. Johnson 43 5 Grado Biling├╝e/ 5th Grade Bilingual (847) 657-2543 Contact jjohnson@glenview34.org
Mr. Mariano 48 5th Grade Teacher (847) 657-2548 Contact domariano@glenview34.org
Mrs. Caplan Pierce 50 5th Grade Teacher (847) 657-2550 Contact mpierce@glenview34.org
Ms. Pinson 46 5th Grade Teacher (847) 657-2546 Contact apinson@glenview34.org
Ms. Strejc 12 5th Grade Teacher (847) 657-2512 Contact lstrejc@glenview34.org
Mrs. Vickers 44 5th Grade Teacher (847) 657-2544 Contact lvickers@glenview34.org
Ms. Virlas 49 5th Grade Teacher (847) 657-2549 Contact avirlas@glenview34.org
Mr. Vitacco 47 5th Grade Teacher (847) 657-2547 Contact mvitacco@glenview34.org
Fine Arts/Physical Education Team
Mr. Babcock 30 Orchestra Teacher (847) 657-2529 Contact ababcock@glenview34.org
Mr. Banas 20 General Music Teacher (847) 657-2520 Contact dbanas@glenview34.org
Ms. Cone 42 Drama Teacher (847) 657-2542 Contact kcone@glenview34.org
Ms. Dobias 31 Band Director (847) 657-2531 Contact sdobias@glenview34.org
Mrs. Hamel 42 Drama Teacher (847) 657-2542 Contact mhamel@glenview34.org
Mr. Mayer Gym Physical Education 847-657-2535 Contact amayer@glenview34.org
Ms. Pagone Gym Physical Education Teacher (847) 657-2535 Contact lpagone@glenview34.org
Mr. Russell Gym Physical Education Teacher (847) 657-2535 Contact drussell@glenview34.org
Mrs. Schober 21 Art Teacher (847) 657-2521 Contact lschober@glenview34.org
Student Services Team
Ms.Capadona 26 ELP/ Special Education Teacher (847) 657-2526 Contact ccapadona@glenview34.org
Mrs. Corder 32 Psychologist (847) 657-2532 Contact scorder@glenview34.org
Mrs. Dorken 40 Reading Specialist (847) 657-2540 Contact ldorken@glenview34.org
Mrs. Evans 17 Gifted Teacher (847) 657-2517 Contact mevans@glenview34.org
Mrs. Friedman 25 Special Education Teacher (847) 657-2525 Contact jfriedman@glenview34.org
Ms. Jillienne Guinan 33 School Social Worker 847-657-2533 Contact jguinan@glenview34.org
Miss Henning 24 Speech/Language Pathologist (847) 657-2524 Contact shenning@glenview34.org
Mrs. Lewis 6 Speech/Language Pathologist (847) 657-2506 Contact nlewis@glenview34.org
Ms. Prodanovic 5 Resource Teacher (847) 657-2505 Contact mprodanovic@glenview34.org
Mrs. Terranova 5 Special Education Teacher (847) 657-2505 Contact lterranova@glenview34.org
Mrs. Lisa Hild Walsh 5 Student Services Resource Teacher Hoffman School (847)657-2005 Contact lwalsh@glenview34.org
ELL Team
Mrs. Barad 6 ELL Teacher (847) 657-2506 Contact jbarad@glenview34.org
Mrs. Thomasson 6 EL Teacher 847-657-2506 Contact mdietlin@glenview34.org
Mr. Larenas 40 ELL Teacher (847) 657-2540 Contact slarenas@glenview34.org
Learning Center/Technology Team
Mrs. Holm 22 LRC Associate (847) 657-2537 Contact dholm@glenview34.org
Ms. Kemper LRC Technology Facilitator 847-657-2522 Contact jkemper@glenview34.org
Ms. Paula Smeltekop LRC LRC Director (847) 657-2537 Contact psmeltekop@glenview34.org